招聘: 優點

羅森酒店及度假村集團副好處

Our company takes a special interest in every member of our associate family. 除了傳統的好處, we are known for developing a host of innovative programs – sharing the company’s financial success, 提供內部醫療服務, 廣泛的教育和培訓, 家庭推廣, 員工援助, 多.

醫療保險及保險

羅森酒店及度假村致力於提供廉價和方便的保健. 憑藉我們獨特的自資保險計劃, 同事喜歡有自己的初級保健醫生在現場或只是幾英里遠的便利. 位於羅森酒店國際, 羅森醫療中心, a Place for Healing and Wellness, 在我們的醫療計劃,包括家屬提供所有的成年人. 協會可以訪問羅森醫療中心,而“上的時鐘”,從而不丟失任何時間參加他們的健康需求. 我們計劃使用的兒科醫生, 專家, 與佛羅里達醫院醫療優勢網絡內醫療機構. 我們的羅森醫療中心包括與現場理療翼健身設施.

處方覆蓋

我們的計劃的可承受性和可訪問性是由我們的處方藥計劃加劇. 根據羅森酒店及度假村集團健康保險聯營公司及家屬取得他們所有的處方藥在藥房為驚人低的長列表, 有時免費, 聯合國家.

家庭外展中心的同事和家屬

外聯中心的使命是幫助人們自救,鼓勵同事間的支持. 外聯中心提供社會服務信息, 推薦, 應急保障和不斷增長的服務列表. 這是常有的情況下開發的好處時,, 先生. 羅森舉行焦點小組與同事發現了什麼,我們可以做一個公司,以提高他們的生活質量. 從這些談話來到羅森酒店及度假村家庭外展中心的想法.

日托補充

羅森酒店及度假村, 與我們的家庭外展中心和社區協調關愛兒童一起, 提供了年齡四,孩子誰是尚未資格的幼兒園下的補充,日托費用為兒童. 需要同夥被僱用至少6個月舉行會議,以便藉此效益優勢的資格要求.

退休規劃

我們的員工被鼓勵開始,以保存他們的退休在一個非常年輕的年齡. Associates who are at least 18 歲,並已僱用至少6個月就可以推遲他們每週收入的部分為401K退休賬戶. 另外, 羅森酒店及度假村每週延期幫助同事為退休而儲蓄的部分匹配.

職業培訓和提高

從羅森酒店及度假村集團的第一天, 新聯想獲得通過一整天的互動方向,體驗企業文化. 新員工介紹公司及其創始人的歷史賬戶, 哈里斯·羅森. The day is comprised of benefits information, 政策回顧, 和各種服務活動.

由於我們的福利計劃的一部分, 我們提供各種各樣的研討會, 研討會, 和類協助同夥成為最好的,他們可以. 這些措施包括認證課程, 語言課程, 和專業發展研討會.

教育

羅森酒店及度假村聯營合格家屬可能有資格獲得獎學金通過哈里斯羅森基金會公共或私人大學或職業學校的副已達300年全日制就業後.

Careers at Rosen Careers at Rosen Careers at Rosen
  • Retrieve Reservations  
    1.866.33.ROSEN
    E-Brochure Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube YouTube
     
  •  

    Careers: Benefits

    Rosen Hotel & Resorts Employee Benefits

    Rosen Hotels takes a special interest in every member of our staff family. In addition to traditional benefits, the company is known for developing a host of innovative programs – sharing the company’s financial success, providing in-house medical service, extensive education and training, family outreach, employee assistance and more.

    Medical Coverage & Insurance

    Rosen Hotels & Resorts is dedicated to providing affordable and accessible health care. With our unique self-funded insurance program, associates at Rosen Hotels & Resorts enjoy the convenience of having their primary care physicians on site or just a few miles away. Located at the Quality Inn International, the Rosen Medical Center, A Place for Healing and Wellness serves all of the adults on our medical plan. Associates can visit the Rosen Medical Center while still “on the clock”, thus not losing any time for attending to their health needs. Our plan uses pediatricians, specialists, and health facilities within the Florida Hospital Healthcare Systems. Our Rosen Medical Center includes a fitness facility with an on-site physical therapy wing.

    Prescription Coverage

    The affordability and accessibility of our plan is accentuated by our prescription drug program. Associates and dependants under the Rosen Hotels & Resorts Health Insurance obtain all of their prescription medication from a long list of pharmacies. Our co-pays in the area of medication are phenomenally low.

    Family Outreach Center

    The mission of the Outreach Center is to help people help themselves by encouraging support among associates. The Outreach Center employs a Social Worker and a Liaison who provide information, referrals and an ever-growing list of services. The Family Outreach Center was created thanks to the results of focus groups held with Mr. Rosen and our associates. As is often the case when developing benefits, Mr. Rosen held focus groups with associates to find what we could do as a company to enhance the quality of their lives. From these conversations came the idea of the Rosen Hotels and Resorts Family Outreach Center. Their services include social service referrals, education programs, and emergency support, among others.

    Daycare Supplement

    Rosen Hotels & Resorts, in conjunction with our Family Outreach Center and Community Coordinated Care for Children, provides a supplement to day care costs for children under the age of 4 years or children who are not yet eligible for kindergarten. Associates are required to be employed for at least six months and meet eligibility requirements in order to take advantage of this benefit.

    Retirement Planning

    Rosen Hotels & Resorts associates are encouraged to start to save for their retirement at a very young age. Full time associates who are at least 18 years of age and have been employed for at least 6 months can defer a portion of their weekly income to a 401K retirement account.

    Career Training and Advancement

    From the first day at Rosen Hotels & Resorts, a new associate gets to experience the company culture through a full day’s interactive orientation. New associates are introduced to a historical account of the company and its founder, Harris Rosen. The day is composed of benefits information, a policy review, and a mixture of service activities.

    As one of the many benefits we offer our associates, we provide a wide variety of seminars, workshops, and classes to assist them in becoming the best associate they can be. These include certification courses, language classes, and computer workshops. We are dedicated to the professional growth of our associates.

    Education

    Rosen Hotels & Resorts associates have the opportunity to further their education after five years of employment through a scholarship for a public or private college or vocational school. Dependents are eligible for a scholarship after the associate has reached three years of employment.