Carrières: Diversité

Notre engagement envers la diversité

Our Commitment to Diversity at Rosen Hotels & Resorts L'engagement de Rosen Hotels & Resorts à la diversité est plus absolue; il est résolue. Il est le fort désir de Rosen Hotels & Resorts pour inclure les personnes de toutes les races, religions, credos, Couleur, identité de genre, et l'orientation sexuelle dans la famille. La diversité et l'inclusion sont des catalyseurs pour la pensée novatrice et sont le fondement de l'organisation Rosen.

L'organisation Rosen célèbre plus de 50 nationalités qui composent notre famille. Non seulement, nous nous efforçons de nous assurer que notre effectif est riche dans sa diversité, nous nous efforçons continuellement de soutenir et de développer des relations avec une mosaïque de diverses organisations et des marchés. Nous reconnaissons la valeur de la diversité de nos clients et nous exigeons la gestion et l'associe à faire preuve de sensibilité à la culture et aux croyances des autres. C'est notre engagement à créer un environnement où tous les invités sont accueillis et leurs attentes sont dépassées. Nous croyons que le respect de la singularité des individus est un mode de vie qui est directement liée à la réussite de notre entreprise.

Inclusion et la diversité sont la pierre angulaire de notre société. Ce est notre façon de promouvoir un environnement englobe tout pour diverses personnes de profiter de la qualité de services et de biens exquis Hôtels Rosen & Resorts a à offrir.

Careers at Rosen Careers at Rosen Careers at Rosen
  • Retrieve Reservations  
    1.866.33.ROSEN
    E-Brochure Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube YouTube
     
  •  

    Careers: Diversity

    Our Commitment to Diversity

    Rosen Hotels & Resorts’ commitment to diversity is more than absolute, it is resolute. It is the strong desire of Rosen Hotels and Resorts to include people of all races, religions, creeds, color and sexual orientation into the family. Diversity and inclusion are catalysts for innovative thinking and are the foundation of the Rosen organization.

    The Rosen organization celebrates more than 50 nationalities that compose our family. Not only do we strive to ensure that our workforce is rich in its diversity, we continually strive to support and develop relationships with a mosaic of diverse organizations and markets. We recognize the value of the diversity of our guests and require management and associates to demonstrate sensitivity to the culture and beliefs of others. It is our commitment to create an environment where all guests are welcomed and their expectations are exceeded. We believe that respecting the uniqueness of individuals is a way of life that is directly related to our success as a business.

    Inclusion and diversity are the cornerstone of Rosen Hotels and Resorts. It is our way of promoting an all-encompassing environment for diverse individuals to enjoy the quality of services and exquisite properties Rosen Hotels and Resorts has to offer.