Rosen Shingle Creek spécial $199 Deux nuits Orlando Forfait offert vendredi noir Grâce à Cyber ​​Monday Seulement

For more information contact:
Mary Deatrick, Chambre des députés
407-718-4640, mary@deatrickpr.com

ORLANDO (Novembre 17, 2016) - les acheteurs de négocier Cyber-savvy seront récompensés grassement ce vendredi noir par Cyber ​​lundi avec un forfait sans précédent offert au luxueux Rosen Shingle Creek à Orlando.

Le AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek offre l'un de ses tarifs les plus bas de l'année dans une spéciale $199 forfait de deux nuits pour deux personnes lors de la réservation vendredi noir à minuit Cyber ​​lundi seulement. Les clients peuvent réserver une chambre de luxe décembre. 9-24, 2016 (sur la base de la disponibilité) pour $199 plus taxes et recevoir la nuit consécutive gratuitement. Décembre est un moment idéal pour découvrir le soleil d'Orlando et de profiter des lumières de Noël éblouissant plusieurs millions de dollars et les décorations de l'hôtel, divertissement hall complémentaires et affiche chocolat et des buffets de vacances spéciaux et menus de restaurants saisonniers.

Le forfait comprend:

  • un hébergement de luxe pour deux nuits dans l'une des chambres de luxe récemment amélioré de l'hôtel, parmi les plus importantes en Floride centrale à 436 pieds carrés
  • Petit-déjeuner buffet pour deux chaque matin au Café Osceola
  • Auto-parking gratuit
  • 25 pour cent de réduction des traitements au spa à Shingle Creek (à l'exception des forfaits et les traitements du couple)
  • 25 pour cent sur les green fees à Shingle Creek Golf Club, le parcours de golf nouvellement redessiné par Arnold Palmer Design Company
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Transport gratuit prévu à Universal Orlando, SeaWorld Orlando et Orlando Premium Outlets, sur la base de la disponibilité, Réservation obligatoire
  • L'accès à des événements de vacances à l'hôtel

Des nuits supplémentaires peuvent être réservés au meilleur tarif disponible, mais ne sont pas soumis à des offres de forfaits exclusifs. Pour réserver, appeler 407-996-9939 ou visitez rosenshinglecreek.com. Black Friday et Cyber ​​lundi tarifs spéciaux et forfaits ne sont pas applicables pour les groupes, Partout dans la ville, ou conjointement avec d'autres réductions ou promotions.

Situé sur une 255 d'acres à côté de Shingle Creek, cours supérieur de la Floride Everglades, Rosen Shingle Creek offre un cadre unique Floride, offrant une oasis de sérénité à quelques minutes des principaux parcs à thème d'Orlando, attractions, achats, vie nocturne et plus. Les clients peuvent ne jamais vouloir quitter l'hôtel qui offre une variété d'activités pour plaire à tout intérêt, dont quatre piscines extérieures et le spa à Shingle Creek, un spa complet et un salon avec des soins de la piscine privée. Vous pourrez également vous promener le sentier de la nature de la propriété, jeter une ligne pour la pêche saisonnière, obtenir la concurrence avec un jeu de volley-ball de sable ou de tennis ou frapper les liens au championnat de 18 trous Shingle Creek Golf Club, récemment redessiné par Arnold Palmer Design Company, et Brad Brewer Golf Academy. Quand il est temps de se détendre ou carburer, Rosen Shingle Creek de 15 un restaurant et des possibilités de salon.Notre vont de deux restaurants AAA Four Diamond - A Land Remembered et Cala Bella bistro italien -- aux buffets bienfaisantes, Sushi, un marché de 24 heures et un service de chambre 24 heures, avec tous les types de cuisine entre.

Important News

Leadership Florida Presents Orlando Hotelier and Philanthropist Harris Rosen with the 2022 LeRoy Collins Lifetime Achievement Award. Continue Reading

Leadership Florida Presents Orlando Hotelier and Philanthropist Harris Rosen with the 2022 LeRoy Collins Lifetime Achievement Award. Continue Reading

Leadership Florida Presents Orlando Hotelier and Philanthropist Harris Rosen with the 2022 LeRoy Collins Lifetime Achievement Award. Continue Reading

Rosen Shingle Creek® Special $199 Two-Night Orlando Package Offered Black Friday Through Cyber Monday Only

For more information contact:
Rober Hubler
(407) 639-4212, RHubler@rosenhotels.com

ORLANDO (November 17, 2016) – Cyber-savvy bargain shoppers will be handsomely rewarded this Black Friday through Cyber Monday with an unprecedented vacation package offered at the luxurious Rosen Shingle Creek® in Orlando.

The AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek® is offering one of its lowest rates of the year in a special $199 two-night package for two when booked Black Friday through midnight Cyber Monday only. Guests can book a deluxe guestroom Dec. 9-24, 2016 (based on availability) for $199 plus tax and receive the consecutive night free. December is an ideal time to experience the Orlando sunshine and to enjoy the hotel’s multi-million dollar dazzling holiday lights and decorations, complementary lobby entertainment and chocolate displays and special holiday buffets and seasonal dining menus.

The package includes:

  • Luxurious accommodations for two nights in one of the hotel’s recently enhanced deluxe guestroom, among the largest in Central Florida at 436 square feet
  • Breakfast buffet for two each morning at Café Osceola
  • Complimentary self-parking
  • 25 percent off treatments at The Spa at Shingle Creek (excluding packages and couple’s treatments)
  • 25 percent off green fees at Shingle Creek Golf Club, the newly-redesigned golf course by Arnold Palmer Design Company
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Complimentary scheduled transportation to Universal Orlando, SeaWorld Orlando and Orlando Premium Outlets, based on availability, reservations required
  • Access to holiday events at the hotel

Additional nights can be booked at the best available rate, but are not subject to exclusive package offers. To book, call 407-996-9939 or visit rosenshinglecreek.com.
Black Friday and Cyber Monday special rates and packages are not applicable for groups, citywide, or in conjunction with any other discounts or promotions.

Situated on a 255 acres next to Shingle Creek, headwaters of the Florida Everglades, Rosen Shingle Creek® provides a uniquely Florida setting offering a serene oasis just minutes from Orlando’s major theme parks, attractions, shopping, nightlife and more. Guests may never want to leave the hotel which offers a variety of activities to appeal to every interest, including four outdoor swimming pools and The Spa at Shingle Creek, a full-service spa and salon featuring private poolside treatments. Guests can also stroll the property’s nature trail, cast out a line for seasonal fishing, get competitive with a game of sand volleyball or tennis or hit the links at the 18-hole championship Shingle Creek Golf Club, recently redesigned by Arnold Palmer Design Company, and Brad Brewer Golf Academy. When it’s time to wind down or fuel up, Rosen Shingle Creek®’s 15 restaurant and lounge options range from two AAA Four Diamond restaurants – A Land Remembered and Cala Bella Italian bistro — to bountiful buffets, sushi, a 24-hour market and 24-hour room service, with every kind of cuisine in between.

Follow us on Instagram at RosenHotels

Featured Updates

Featured News

Rosen Hotels & Resorts President Harris Rosen honored as Mentoring King in nationally syndicated docuseries.

Rosen Hotels & Resorts is proud to announce that its president and C.O.O., Harris Rosen, was recently honored as a Mentoring King for a lifetime of helping others, in particular, young people in underserved communities. Mentoring Kings is a nationally syndicated docuseries celebrating the mentoring initiatives of Black male celebrities, entrepreneurs, educators and political and …

Read More

Featured Press Release

Rosen Hotels & Resorts honored with six prestigious Stella Awards including Best Hotel Chain (Global) and Best Hotel/Resort (Southeast)

Read More

Accessibility