關於我們: 羅森顯示

羅森顯示

在羅森酒店及度假酒店的主要目標是為我們的客人提供服務和住宿最好的, 和擁抱我們的社區,同時尊重環境. 考慮到這一點, 我們希望通過我們的年度雜誌分享一下我們公司的更多信息, 羅森顯示.

了解我們的歷史和閱讀我們的一些同事的故事,什麼與我們的工作對他們意味著什麼. 公司以在我們與同事的關係感到非常自豪, many of whom have been with us for 20 years or more. 羅森顯示股的重要性,我們對我們的員工和他們的家庭成員的健康.

羅森還透露討論我們獨特的主題餐廳和奧蘭多魔術隊的精彩設施, 包括世界一流的藝術和娛樂場所.

在 2017, 羅森顯示雜誌是由國家酒店銷售和營銷協會頒發的銀獎阿德里安獎 (HSMAI) 在公共關係的範疇.

“我們的目標是動輒超過我們的會議和活動策劃者的預期, 我們與他們的溝通是沒有什麼不同,“萊斯利說Menichini, VP, 銷售和市場營銷羅森酒店及度假村. “因此,我們非常高興能夠接受代表整個羅森隊的這個獎項,我們每天都在努力帶來的表的創造性的解決方案。”Menichini與公關公司Deatrick PR和莫里斯通訊合作開發和生產在 - 房間羅森顯示雜誌.

該HSMAI介紹其年度阿德里安獎在旅遊廣告識別卓越, 數字營銷和公共關係, 和作品背後的領導者. 阿德里安獎是慶祝在酒店業營銷成就其60年. 獲獎者來自超過選擇 1,200 申請人在其每三個主要部門的資深業內和媒體專家.


Click on the image below to view our past issues

羅森顯示 2016-2017

羅森顯示 2016-2017 羅森顯示 2015-2016 羅森顯示六月 2014 羅森顯示六月 2013 羅森顯示六月 2012

About Us: Rosen Reveal

Rosen Reveal

The primary goals at Rosen Hotels & Resorts are to provide our guests with the very best in service and accommodations, and to embrace our community while also respecting the environment. With this in mind, we wish to share additional information about our company through our annual magazine, Rosen Reveal.

Learn about our history and read stories from some of our associates about what working with us means to them. Our company takes great pride in the relationships we have with our associates, many of whom have been with us for 20 years or more. Rosen Reveal shares the importance we place on the health of our associates and their family members.

Rosen Reveal also discusses our uniquely-themed restaurants and Orlando’s wonderful amenities, including world-class arts and entertainment venues.

In 2017, the Rosen Reveal magazine was awarded the Silver Adrian Award by the National Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International (HSMAI) in the category of Public Relations.

“Our goal is to exceed our meeting and event planners’ expectations at every turn, and our communication with them is no different,” said Leslie Menichini, VP, Sales & Marketing for Rosen Hotels & Resorts. “So we are thrilled to accept this award on behalf of the entire Rosen team for the creative solutions we strive to bring to the table every day.” Menichini worked with the public relations firm Deatrick PR and Morris Communications to develop and produce the in-room Rosen Reveal magazine.

The HSMAI presents its annual Adrian Awards in recognition of excellence in travel advertising, digital marketing and public relations, and the leaders behind the work. The Adrian Awards is in its 60th year of celebrating marketing achievements in the hospitality industry. Winners are selected from more than 1,200 applicants by senior industry and media experts in each of its three main divisions.


Click on the image below to view our past issues