Rosen Shingle Creek® in Orlando Celebrate Ten Years of Excellence

Avec beaucoup d'autres à venir ...

IMEX BOOTH #2952

MEDIA CONTACT SUR PLACE:
Mary Deatrick, Chambre des députés.
(407) 718-4640, mary@deatrickpr.com

ORLANDO -- 2016 marks a decade of hospitality excellence for the AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek®, La destination première réunion d'Orlando, avec près d'un demi-million de pieds carrés d'état de l'art un espace de réunion et d'événements. Avec des accolades d'être nommé Top 25 U.S.. Réunion Hôtel par Cvent à ALHI Hôtel partenaire de l'année, l'hôtel de luxe est aimé par les planificateurs de réunions pour son long menu des services disponibles sur place, espaces sophistiqués et à proximité de la parcs thématiques de renommée mondiale Orange County Convention Center et Orlando, achats, restaurants et divertissements.

Jamais à se reposer sur ses lauriers, l'hôtel est « habiller » à l'occasion de son 10e anniversaire, subissant plusieurs millions améliorations en dollars et remises à neuf dans le 1501 chambre propriété.

Quoi de neuf

À la fin de l'année, la majorité des 1,501 Les chambres auront eu des améliorations du sol au plafond, avec les suites de l'hôtel à suivre 2017. Tous les mettra en vedette un nouvel environnement enrichi. En plus des vues incroyables sur le parcours de golf, piscines panoramiques ou des jardins bien entretenus, Chaque chambre comprendra nouveau décor design et caractéristiques de conception améliorée. cet hôtel moderne, Espagnol design inspiré néo-est actuellement reflétée dans une actualisation récente vu dans le reste de la propriété, y compris le hall d'expansion, Headwaters Lounge, et Café Osceola.

Une nouvelle palette d'or avec des tons de bijou de nid d'abeille jaune et orange de mandarine qui complètent cadre unique et naturel de l'hôtel le long historique Shingle Creek, cours supérieur de la Floride Everglades, est maintenant vu dans tout l'hôtel. Guests at Rosen Shingle Creek®’s Cafe? Osceola restaurant de style buffet pourrez dîner dans les nouvelles touches d'orange coucher de soleil qui imitent le soleil en continu à travers ses magnifiques fenêtres à deux étages. Tobias Flats et l'actualisation du trou d'arrosage est inspiré par le phénomène de la bière artisanale avec des teintes chaudes de chameau, cuivre et riche tons terre créant une industrie, espace rustique. des sièges plus étendu et des espaces communs dans les lieux de restauration et le hall ont été récemment ajoutés pour mélange supplémentaire et de se mêler des options pour les groupes et les invités.

Shingle Creek Golf Club est un trou-en-un pour les groupes qui veulent profiter du soleil Orlando. Cet hiver, le parcours de golf de championnat de 18 trous fera ses débuts une nouvelle conception en partenariat avec Arnold Palmer Design Company, invitant les amateurs de golf de revivre les services quatre étoiles au cours a à offrir aux joueurs du tournoi et individuels. Le club abrite le Brad Brewer Golf Academy, classée parmi le « Top 100 Écoles Golf » par Golf Magazine, offrant des cliniques et des cours pour les golfeurs de tous les niveaux, ainsi que toute une gamme de services pour les fonctions de groupe et des retraites, y compris la restauration et le plein soutien du tournoi.

Rosen Shingle Creek® is now a Preferred Hotels & Resorts partner, l'amélioration de l'expérience client à travers le programme de récompenses de l'hôtel iPrefer. Grâce iPrefer, les clients peuvent gagner des points échangeables contre des nuits gratuites et des avantages immédiats tels que l'Internet gratuit et prioritaire check-in / check-out tardif aux membres sur chaque séjour à plus de 600 Preferred Hotels & Resorts destinations du monde entier.

10-Année anniversaire Planificateur Perks

Avec tant de choses en magasin pour cette propriété de luxe primé, est maintenant le meilleur moment pour les planificateurs à récolter de nouvelles récompenses. Rosen Shingle Creek®’s 10-Year Anniversary Planner Perks includes discounts ranging from catering, IT et des équipements tels que le Spa à Shingle Creek, luxe de l'hôtel spa service complet et un salon, en fonction de la taille du groupe et la disponibilité. L'offre est bonne pour les affaires nouvelles réservés et maintenant par Jan 31, 2017. Bien sûr, l'offre comprend tous standard de l'hôtel « avantages », y compris connexion Wi-Fi gratuit dans les chambres et les zones de pression, pas de frais de recours et l'état de l'art des systèmes de verrouillage RFID dans tout l'hôtel. pour plus de détails, appeler 866-996-9939 ou e-mail sales@rosenshinglecreek.com.

Caractéristiques du gagnant

En ce qui concerne les services disponibles sur place, Rosen Shingle Creek® has a variety of activities to appeal to every interest, dont quatre piscines extérieures et le spa à Shingle Creek, un spa complet et un salon y compris les traitements de la piscine privée à un centre de remise en forme. Vous pourrez également vous promener le sentier de la nature de la propriété, jeter une ligne pour la pêche saisonnière, ou d'obtenir la concurrence avec un jeu de volley-ball de sable ou de tennis. Quand il est temps de se détendre ou carburer, Rosen Shingle Creek®’s 15 options de restauration et un salon vont d'un steakhouse quatre diamants AAA aux buffets bienfaisantes, avec tous les types de cuisine entre.

The AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek® features 1,501 elegantly appointed, chambres et suites, y compris 191 parlor suites, 30 hospitality suites and three presidential suites. 490,000 pieds carrés d'état de l'art réunions et d'évènements, inclure la 95.000 pieds carrés, column-free Gatlin Ballroom, 60,000-square-foot Sebastian Ballroom and 40,000-square-foot Panzacola Ballroom, which combined can accommodate up to 9,500 guests. The hotel also features 55,000 square feet of breakout meeting space and 100,000 square feet of pre-function space, as well as more than 72,000 of outdoor space, including a 40,000-square-foot event lot. The outdoor terrace is an exceptional setting for luncheons or sunset receptions.

Pour plus d'informations, appeler 407-996-9939 ou visitez le site rosenshinglecreek.com.

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando Celebrate Ten Years of Excellence

With Many More to Come…

IMEX BOOTH #2952

ONSITE MEDIA CONTACT:
Mary Deatrick, DPR.
(407) 718-4640, mary@deatrickpr.com

ORLANDO -- 2016 marks a decade of hospitality excellence for the AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando’s premiere meeting destination featuring close to half a million square feet of state-of-the-art meeting and event space. With accolades from being named a Top 25 U.S. Meeting Hotel by Cvent to ALHI Hotel Partner of the Year, the luxury hotel is beloved by meeting planners for its lengthy menu of on-site amenities, sophisticated spaces and close proximity to the Orange County Convention Center and Orlando’s world-renowned theme parks, shopping, dining and entertainment.

Never one to rest on its laurels, the hotel is “dressing up” for the occasion of its 10th anniversary, undergoing multi-million dollar enhancements and refurbishments throughout the 1501 guestroom property.

What’s New

By year’s end, a majority of the 1,501 guestrooms will have had floor-to-ceiling enhancements, with the hotel’s suites to follow in 2017. All will feature new enriched surroundings. In addition to incredible views of the golf course, scenic swimming pools or manicured gardens, each guestroom will feature new designer décor and enhanced design features. This modern, Spanish Revival-inspired design is currently reflected in a recent refresh seen throughout the rest of the property, including the expansive lobby, Headwaters Lounge, and Café Osceola.

A new golden palette with jewel tones of honeycomb yellow and orange-tangerine that complement the hotel’s unique and natural setting along historic Shingle Creek, headwaters of the Florida Everglades, is now seen throughout the hotel. Guests at Rosen Shingle Creek’s Cafe? Osceola buffet-style restaurant will enjoy dining among the new touches of sunset orange that mimic the sunshine streaming through its magnificent two-story windows. Tobias Flats & Watering hole’s refresh is inspired by the craft-beer phenomenon with warm hues of camel, copper and rich earth tones creating an industrial, rustic space. Expanded seating and more communal spaces in the lobby and dining venues were also recently added to provide additional mix and mingle options for groups and guests.

Shingle Creek Golf Club is a hole-in-one for groups that want to enjoy the Orlando sunshine. This winter, the 18-hole championship golf course will debut a redesign in partnership with Arnold Palmer Design Company, inviting golf enthusiasts to re-experience the four-star services the course has to offer tournament and individual players. The club is home to the Brad Brewer Golf Academy, consistently ranked one of the “Top 100 Golf Schools” by Golf Magazine, offering clinics and classes for golfers of all levels as well as a range of services for group functions and retreats, including catering and full tournament support.

Rosen Shingle Creek is now a Preferred Hotels & Resorts partner, enhancing the guest experience through the iPrefer hotel rewards program. Through iPrefer, guests can earn points redeemable for free nights and instant benefits such as complimentary internet and priority check-in/late check-out to members upon every stay at more than 600 Preferred Hotels & Resorts destinations worldwide.

10-Year Anniversary Planner Perks

With so much in store for this award-winning luxury property, now is the optimal time for planners to reap new rewards. Rosen Shingle Creek’s 10-Year Anniversary Planner Perks includes discounts ranging from catering, IT and amenities such as The Spa at Shingle Creek, the hotel’s luxury full-service spa and salon, depending on the size of the group and availability. The offer is good for new business booked and consumed now through Jan 31, 2017. Of course, the offer includes all of the hotel’s standard “perks” including complimentary WiFi in guestrooms and lobby areas, no resort fee and state-of-the-art RFID locking systems throughout the hotel. For details, call 866-996-9939 or email sales@rosenshinglecreek.com.

Award-winning Features

As for on-site amenities, Rosen Shingle Creek has a variety of activities to appeal to every interest, including four outdoor swimming pools and The Spa at Shingle Creek, a full-service spa and salon including private poolside treatments to a modern fitness center. Guests can also stroll the property’s nature trail, cast out a line for seasonal fishing, or get competitive with a game of sand volleyball or tennis. When it’s time to wind down or fuel up, Rosen Shingle Creek’s 15 restaurant and lounge options range from a AAA Four Diamond steakhouse to bountiful buffets, with every kind of cuisine in between.

The AAA Four Diamond Rosen Shingle Creek features 1,501 elegantly appointed, oversized guestrooms and suites, including 191 parlor suites, 30 hospitality suites and three presidential suites. 490,000 square feet of state-of-the-art meeting and event facilities, include the 95,000-square-foot, column-free Gatlin Ballroom, 60,000-square-foot Sebastian Ballroom and 40,000-square-foot Panzacola Ballroom, which combined can accommodate up to 9,500 guests. The hotel also features 55,000 square feet of breakout meeting space and 100,000 square feet of pre-function space, as well as more than 72,000 of outdoor space, including a 40,000-square-foot event lot. The outdoor terrace is an exceptional setting for luncheons or sunset receptions.

For more information, call 407-996-9939 or visit rosenshinglecreek.com.